Officers in the High Commission
Name & Designation
H. E. Mr. Md. Shahidul Islam

High Commissioner

Diplomatic Wing
Ms. Wahida Ahmed

Deputy High Commissioner & Head of Chancery

Mr. Ruhul Amin

First Secretary (Political-2)

Mst. Tahomina Yesmin

First Secretary (Political)

Mr. Mohammad Masud Hossain

First Secretary (Consular)

Labour Wing
Mr. Mohammad Zahirul Islam

Counsellor (Labour)

Mr. Md. Hedaietul Islam Mondol

Counsellor (Labour 2)

Mr. Farid Ahmed

Second Secretary (Labour)

Commercial Wing
Mr. Md. Rajibul Ahsan


Passport & Visa Wing
Mr. Md. Moshiur Rahman


Defense Wing
Commodore Mustaque Ahmed, (G), NPP, psc

Defence Adviser